This year’s Annual Meeting was hosted by Crown Country Club where the board reviewed 2019 Operating Results, 2019 Initiatives and Accomplishments, and 2020 Planned Initiatives. We had 77 members present. Thanks to all members who took the time to come listen and ask great questions. A special thanks to outgoing board members Don Langston and Gill Masters for their service and guidance to the board.

Newly elected board members for the 2020-2022 term are: Hunter Haglund, Veronica Luce, and Cooper Castleberry.   

Comments are closed.